About Us.
Corporate Members.
What's Happening.
Become a Member.
Useful Links.
Image Gallery.
Contact Us.
Central States Microscopy and Microanalysis Society



DeAna Grant, President Elect


Senior Research Technician
W136 Veterinary Medicine
University of Missouri
Columbia MO 65211
Tel: 573-882-8304

Melainia McClain, Past President

 Electron Microscopist
Stowers Research Institute
1000 E 50th Street
Kansas City, MO 64110
Tel: 816-926-4512


Clarissa Wisner, Treasurer


Senior Materials Research Specialist

105 Straumanis-James

Missouri University of Science and Technology

Rolla, Missouri 63130-4899

Tel: (573) 341-4393


Tommi White, Secretary/Webmaster


Associate Director

Electron Microscopy Core Facility

W125 Veterinary Medicine

University of Missouri-Columbia

Columbia, MO 65211

Tel: (573) 882-8304